Semester 2

Week 1

Tuesday, 17th January

Wednesday, 18th January

Friday, 20th January

Week 3

Tuesday, 31st January

Wednesday, 1st February

Friday, 3rd February

Week 4

Tuesday, 7th February

Wednesday, 8th February

Friday, 10th February

Week 6

Tuesday, 21st February

Wednesday, 22nd February

Friday, 24th February

Week 7

Tuesday, 28th February

Wednesday, 1st March

Friday, 3rd March

Week 8

Tuesday, 7th March

Wednesday, 8th March

Friday, 10th March

Week 9

Tuesday, 14th March

Wednesday, 15th March

Friday, 17th March

Week 10

Tuesday, 21st March

Wednesday, 22nd March

Friday, 24th March

Week 11

Tuesday, 28th March

Wednesday, 29th March

Friday, 31st March

Semester 3

Week 1

Tuesday, 11th April

Wednesday, 12th April

Friday, 14th April

Week 2

Tuesday, 18th April

Wednesday, 19th April

Friday, 21st April

Week 3

Tuesday, 25th April

Wednesday, 26th April

Friday, 28th April

Week 4

Tuesday, 2nd May

Wednesday, 3rd May

Friday, 5th May

Week 5

Tuesday, 9th May

Wednesday, 10th May

Friday, 12th May

Week 6

Tuesday, 16th May

Wednesday, 17th May

Friday, 19th May

Week 7

Tuesday, 30th May

Wednesday, 31st May

Friday, 2nd May

Week 8

Tuesday, 6th June

Wednesday, 7th June

Friday, 9th June

Week 9

Tuesday, 13th June

Wednesday, 14th June

Friday, 16th June

Week 10

Tuesday, 20th June

Wednesday, 21st June

Friday, 23rd June